2017
Autumn-Winter
New Inspiration

Ever since 1908 our heart beats for style, fashion, quality and perfection. In our production we combine handcraft, modern technical know-how and love for the smallest little details to guarantee our clients a perfect and outstanding product. We believe that this love is touchable in our products and that this makes the decisive diff erence. Our enthusiasm and belief of an appreciable distinctiveness for our clients move us.

Collection

About us
About Ascot

more

Assortment
Products

more

NOS
Preview

more

News

Seite-2

What you always wanted to know about cashmere

Although autumn is still present, the delivery of our cashmere scarves for the winter season 2017/18 is currently running or already settled and probably already partly decorated in shop windows. As every year, we enjoy it to send these cosy and cuddly companions on their last journey. Therefore we thought it is worth to put

more
2633a-neu

Why you should wear a pocket square

We think to wear a pocket square is an easy way to distinguish your outfit from others and to add this extra “ touch” without  concentrating the complete attention on it. Certainly there are some easy but effective rules to follow. Simply the best is and stays a white pocket square either out of cotton

more
08LAN0448 Ascot_blog

What you always wanted to know about our knit ties

  They are our greatest love and in this quality not to be find somewhere else. They are made either on very modern circular knitting machines or on Cotton machines, which have been invented by William Cotton (1817 – 1887), in the first place to knit ladies stockings. They are knitted fullly fashioned, which means

more

2017
Herbst-Winter
Neue Inspiration

Seit 1908 schlägt unser Herz für Stil, Mode, Qualität und Perfektion. In unserer Produktion wird Handarbeit, modernstes technisches Knowhow und Liebe für die kleinsten Details kombiniert, um ein perfektes und herausragendes Produkt zu garantieren. Wir glauben daran, dass unseren Produkten diese Passion anzufühlen ist und den entscheidenden Unterschied macht. Unsere Begeisterung und der Glaube in den entscheidenden Mehrwert für unsere Kunden treiben uns an.

Zur Kollektion

DAS SIND WIR
ÜBER ASCOT

mehr erfahren

SORTIMENT
PRODUKTE

mehr erfahren

NOS
Preview

mehr erfahren

Aktuelles

Seite-2

Was Sie schon immer über Cashmere wissen wollten

Noch ist es zwar Herbst und draußen ist es immer noch sonnig und  warm, aber die Auslieferung der Cashmere Schals für Winter 2017 laufen auf Hochtouren bzw. sind bereits zum größten Teil an unsere Kunden ausgeliefert und teilweise  schon in den Fenstern dekoriert. Und wie in jedem Jahr macht es natürlich Riesen Spaß diese super

mehr erfahren
2633a-neu

Warum ein Einstecktuch?

Aus unserer Sicht ist ein Einstecktuck Pflicht, weil es dem Outfit einen gewissen „esprit“ verleiht, ohne allerdings die gesamte Aufmerksamkeit auf sich zu ziehen. Allerdings gibt es einige einfache, aber wirkungsvolle Regeln dazu. Am schlichtesten  ist und bleibt das weiße Einstecktuch entweder aus Baumwolle oder aus Leinen. Ein navy blauer Anzug, weißes Hemd, eine Krawatte

mehr erfahren
08LAN0448 Ascot_blog

Was Sie schon immer über unsere Strickkrawatten wissen wollten

Sie sind unsere große Liebe und  in dieser Qualität nur bei uns zu finden. Entweder werden sie auf hochmodernen Rundstrickmaschinen oder aber auf einer vier fontourigen „ Cottonmaschine“ die von William Cotton (1817 – 1887) erfunden wurde, und zwar eigentlich um Damenstrümpfe zu produzieren, fully fashioned  gestrickt. Das bedeutet, dass  die Form der Krawatte durch 

mehr erfahren