Ansprechpartner
Hier finden Sie uns

Ländervertretungen

Deutschland

Berlin
Neue Bundesländer
Norddeutschland
Oscar Knoll Repräsentanz seit 1927
Inh.: Dipl.-Kfm. Michael Knoll
Gudrunstraße 96
22559 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 – 82 07 50
Mobil: 0172 – 45 00 518
Mail: knolloscar@yahoo.de

Baden-Württemberg
Agentur Andreas Taake
Gartenstr. 1/2
73230 Kirchheim u.T.
Tel.: 07021 – 81 448
Mobil: 0157 – 35 49 81 09
Mail: taake@arcor.de

Hessen
Rheinland Pfalz
Saarland
Oscar Knoll Repräsentanz seit 1927
Inh.: Dipl.-Kfm. Michael Knoll
Gudrunstraße 96
22559 Hamburg
Tel.: 040 – 82 07 50
Mobil: 0172 – 45 00 518
Mail: knolloscar@yahoo.de

Bayern
Modeagentur Klaus Reindl
Jungwirthstr. 7
80802 München
Mobil: 0171 – 41 33 567
Mail: reindl@fashioncenter.de

NRW
Agentur Norbert Geisel
Eupener Str. 225
52066 Aachen
Tel.: 0241 – 89 40 12 04
Mobil: 0177 – 7 58 85 64
Mail: norbert.geisel@t-online.de

International

Irland
Jim McDermott
Brambles Agency Ltd.
Showroom No. 20
Irish Fashion Centre, Unit 23
Dublin 24
Tel.: 087 – 41 79 734
Mail: jamesmcdermott@mail2web.com

Belgien / Luxemburg
Ariel Zimmerman
ESSEK Sprl
Drève de L’Infante, 79
1410 Waterloo
Tel.: 0475 – 91 55 19
Mail: info@essek.be

Italien
Marra Pierluigi Rappresentanze
Via Pigna 104/d
80128 Napoli
Tel.: 0338 – 7 36 43 38
Mail: pierluigimarra@alice.it

Südengland / Wales
Binoy Shah
47 Elmgate Gardens
HA8 9RU Edgware
Middlesex
Tel.: 07931 – 791355
Mail: binoy.shah.bs@gmail.com

Nordengland / Schottland
Peter Liddell
Newcastle upon Tyne
Mobile 07860-783758
E-Mail peter.liddell@homecall.co.uk

Frankreich
Jean Claude Moullière – Eric Moullière
SCS MO-DE
40 Rue du Quesnoy
B – 7500 Tournai
Tel.: 06 08 63 24 20
Mail: jcm.mode@free.fr

Spanien
BALTIMEC, S.L.
C/Corcega n° 52
08029 Barcelona
Tel.: 619 74 79 92 – Javier Niño
Tel.: 654 53 05 25 – Jose Aurelio Diaz
Mail: info@baltimec.com

Niederlande
Maurice van Oirschot
Regenboog 237
6661 PP Elst
Tel.: 06 22 04 56 32
Mail: maurice.van.oirschot@gmail.com

Österreich
Modeagentur Klaus Reindl
Jungwirthstr. 7
80802 München
Mobil-D: +49 171 – 41 33 567
Mobil-A: +43 681 – 81818102
Mail: reindl@fashioncenter.de

Portugal
António Garcia Alves
Quinta de S. Domingos, C.P. 131
2925-351 Azeitao
Tel.: 091 72 100 34
Mail: antoniogarciaalves@hotmail.com

Australien
Sami Assi
Imperial Fashion Agency
9 Trainor Street
Box Hill North
Victoria 3129
Tel.: +61 – 414 – 299 778
Mail: sami@imperialfashion.com.au